United World Gamers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

United Gamers Since 2003

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Mixed Martial Arts.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Preech

Mixed Martial Arts. Empty
PostSubject: Mixed Martial Arts.   Mixed Martial Arts. EmptySat May 29, 2010 11:30 am

Well I was just wondering who else was into fighting...I've been training for 12 years now. This video pretty much sums up why I wake up everyday.
Back to top Go down
DEEMS

DEEMS

PostSubject: Re: Mixed Martial Arts.   Mixed Martial Arts. EmptySat May 29, 2010 7:04 pm

i love MMA, id love to actually train and fight in mma but theres nothing here to support that, but i fight for fun, (or anger)

but its usually in the street or in a yard or something. it fuels me like other things cant, take the edge off of alot.

but again, i have no mma experience just i fight when the oppurtunity is presented.
Back to top Go down
donaramu
Admin
donaramu

PostSubject: Re: Mixed Martial Arts.   Mixed Martial Arts. EmptySat May 29, 2010 9:14 pm

I use to do back yard stuff years ago.. i dont think i can keep up with ppl that train all their life but id take down at least 8 out of any 10 normal people... something in my family makes us beast... but my beastness retired 2 years ago when i got locked up and told myself i am more happy not going to jail for a long time
Back to top Go down
DEEMS

DEEMS

PostSubject: Re: Mixed Martial Arts.   Mixed Martial Arts. EmptySat May 29, 2010 11:19 pm

hahah well u c don, here if an arrest is made for assault its just a 75$bailout fee

so its alll goood in da hoood. i think i get the fight blood from my father. he loved to fight back in the day.

now hes just old ex marine, but he took down 4 guys that tried to jump him last year. hahah.
Back to top Go down
Preech

PostSubject: Re: Mixed Martial Arts.   Mixed Martial Arts. EmptySun May 30, 2010 12:06 am